CASCADE WOODTURNERS ASSOCIATION

Cascade Woodturners Association is an all-volunteer organization.  If you would like to contact the association, please email one or more of the board members at an email address shown below.

OFFICERS and Board Members

Officers:

President:  John Replinger - JRPortland@Comcast.net

Vice President:  Rick Rich - RRYacolt@Gmail.com

Secretary:  Steve Walgrave - SWalgrave@Comcast.net

Treasurer: Ken Kirkman -  KenPegKirkman@Gmail.com

Board Members:

Past President: Jim Piper - JimPiper@Me.com

Video Librarian: Geraldine Clark - Clark7291@Comcast.net

Librarian: Len Otto - Len@HonorYourPast.com

Storekeeper:  Russ Coker – RACoker@Comcast.net

Newsletter Editor:  Jerry Klug – RGKlug@BendBroadband.com

Website Editor: Kathleen Duncan – Woodspinner@Gmail.com

Member at large:  David Williams – DWilliams97007@Yahoo.com

Safety Officer:  Harvey Rogers - HarveyRogers@Gmail.com



MEETING location

Cascade Woodturners Association meets regularly at the Pacific Northwest Carpenters Institute, which is located at 4222 NE 158th Avenue in Portland, Oregon.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software