CASCADE WOODTURNERS ASSOCIATION

Cascade Woodturners Association is an all-volunteer organization.  If you would like to contact the association, please email one or more of the board members at an email address shown below.

OFFICERS and Board Members

Officers:

President:  Jim Piper - JimPiper@Me.com

Vice President:  John Replinger - JRPortland@Comcast.net

Secretary:  Bill Herrold - BillTrade@Me.com

Treasurer: Ken Kirkman -  KenPegKirkman@Gmail.com

Board Members:

Video Librarian: Geraldine Clark – Clark7291@Comcast.net

Book Librarian: Mike Worthington – MikeDW47@Comcast.net

Assistant Librarian: Len Otto - Len@HonorYourPast.com

Storekeeper:  Bill Karow – Bill.Karow@Me.com

Newsletter Editor:  Jerry Klug – RGKlug@BendBroadband.com

Website Editor: Kathleen Duncan – Woodspinner@Gmail.com

Member at large:  David Williams – Dwilliams97007@Yahoo.com

Member at large:  Johnny Barnes - JohnnyBarnes01@Gmail.com

Past President:  Harvey Rogers - HarveyRogers@Gmail.com



MEETING location

Cascade Woodturners Association meets regularly at the Pacific Northwest Carpenters Institute, which is located at 4222 NE 158th Avenue in Portland, Oregon.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software